Former Ph.D. Members


    Andres Diaz, Ph.D.
    Profesor Asistemte
    Universidad de Santiago, Chile
    andres.diaz@villanova.edu
    Graduated 2011
    Kevin Woods, Ph.D.
    Research Engineer
    United States Office of Naval Research
    kevin.woods@villanova.edu
    Graduated 2012
    Luis Silva, Ph.D.
    Postdoctoral Fellow 
    Villanova University
    luis.silva@villanova.edu
    Graduated 2012

    

Former Master Members


    Bryan Hassell
    bryan.hassell@villanova.edu
    Graduated 2008
    Ryan Anderson
    ryan.anderson@villanova.edu
    Graduated 2009
    KS Harinadh Potluri
    ksharinadh.potluri@villanova.edu
    Graduated 2011
    Devin Pellicone
    devin.pellicone@villanova.edu
    Graduated 2012
    Philip Lin
    philip.lin@villanova.edu
    Graduated 2012
    Timothy Guild
    timothy.guildi@villanova.edu
    Graduated 2012
    Trevor Misera
    trevor.misera@villanova.edu
    Graduated 2013
    Ali Almatruk
    aalmatro@villanova.edu
    Graduated 2013

Former Undergrate Research Assistants


    Robert Crawford
    Research Assistant
    robert.crawford@villanova.edu
    (215) 850-1840
    Summer 2007
    Thomas Baldassare
    Research Assistant
    thomas.baldassare@villanova.edu
    (973) 464-2925
    Summer 2007
    Jeff Steward
    Research Assistant
    jeff.steward@villanova.edu
    (908) 892-3496
    Summer 2008
    Trevor Misera
    Research Assistant
    trevor.misera@villanova.edu
    (443) 928-3366
    Summer 2008
    Philip Lin
    Research Assistant
    philip.lin@villanova.edu
    (610) 609-6734
    Summer 2008
    Kevin J. Leach
    Research Assistant
    kevin.leach@villanova.edu
    (603) 724-7297
    Summer 2008
    Gregory Karambelas
    Research Assistant
    gkaram01@villanova.edu
    (508) 451-1332
    Summer 2008
    Peter Balawajder
    Research Assistant
    peter.balawajder@villanova.edu
    (860) 235-5948
    Summer 2008
    Donald Wehmann
    Research Assistant
    donald.wehmann@villanova.edu
    (856) 912-0484
    Summer 2009
    Nicholas Giordano
    Research Assistant
    nicholas.giordano@villanova.edu
    (518) 331-8844
    Summer 2009
    Brian Maissen
    Research Assistant
    brian.maissen@villanova.edu
    (484) 362-8956
    Summer 2010
    Jaime Fernandez
    Research Assistant
    jaime.fernandez@villanova.edu
    (975) 514-0842
    Summer 2010
    Russell Rioux
    Research Assistant
    rrioux@villanova.edu
    (617) 921-1015
    Summer 2011
    Tom Gacka
    Research Assistant
    tom.gacka@villanova.edu
    (412) 417-4346
    Summer 2011
    Gregory Michel
    Research Assistant
    gmichel@villanova.edu
    (616) 965-0169
    Summer 2012
    Isaac Rose
    Research Assistant
    irose01@villanova.edu
    (215) 370-9861
    Summer 2012