Villanova University
 VU Links
Club Sports Log on  
Fitness Centers, Intramurals, and Club Sports

 

 

title-left.jpg (4724 bytes) Villanova University title-right.jpg (4730 bytes)
arrowBullet.jpg (4876 bytes) Prospective Students
arrowBullet.jpg (4876 bytes) Students
arrowBullet.jpg (4876 bytes) Parents
arrowBullet.jpg (4876 bytes) Faculty & Staff
arrowBullet.jpg (4876 bytes) Alumni & Friends
arrowBullet.jpg (4876 bytes) Mission & Heritage
VILLANOVA CLUB SPORTS


Home Meeting Schedule Club Contacts Club Manual Affiliations Forms

Club Sport Contacts
 

Club Sport Contact Email Website
Badminton Mariel LaSala mlasal01@villanova.edu  
Baseball Nick DiLeo clubbaseball@villanova.edu Villanova Club Baseball
Basketball (M) Elijah Everett elijah.everett@villanova.edu  
Basketball (W) Erica McGovern emcgov01@villanova.edu  
Crew (M) Jack St. Clair, Coach rowsaint@comcast.net Villanova Men's Crew
Curling  Emily Buenzle emily.buenzle@villanova.edu Villanova Curling Club
Cycling Cameron Piper cpiper02@villanova.edu Villanova Cycling Club
Equestrian Kara O'Halloran equestrian@villanova.edu  
Field Hockey (W) Kat Vitulli kvitul01@villanova.edu  
Golf (M) Reilley Keane rkeane01@villanova.edu  
Golf (W) Hayley Clark hayley.clark@villanova.edu  
Ultimate Frisbee (M) Alex Soper alexander.soper@villanova.edu  
Ultimate Frisbee (W) Jenny Liang jenny.liang@villanova.edu Villanova Women's Ultimate Frisbee
Ice Hockey (M) Brian Griffin, Coach brian.griffin@villanova.edu Villanova Men's Ice Hockey Club
Ice Hockey (W) Colleen Carroll colleen.c.carroll@villanova.edu Villanova Women's Ice Hockey Club
Judo Edward Burke judoclub@villanova.edu Villanova Judo Club
Karate Katherine Sencion ksenci01@villanova.edu Villanova Karate Club
Lacrosse (M) Andrew Bieler andrew.bieler@villanova.edu Villanova Men's Club Lacrosse
Lacrosse (W) Emily Durgin emily.durgin@villanova.edu  
Roller Hockey Matthew Coloe mcoloe01@villanova.edu Villanova Roller Hockey 
Rugby Andrew Rudner arudne01@villanova.edu  
Running Frank Dougherty fdough02@villanova.edu  
Sailing Andrew Sayre andrew.sayre@villanova.edu Villanova Sailing Club
Ski Race Leo Lane llane01@villanova.edu  
Soccer (M) Ben Strand bstran03@villanova.edu Villanova Men's Club Soccer
Soccer (W) Sarah Sheerin womensclubsoccer@villanova.edu Villanova Women's Club Soccer
Swimming Rachel Horton clubswimming@villanova.edu Villanova Club Swimming
Tennis Andrew Shear ashear01@villanova.edu Villanova Club Tennis
Volleyball (M) Reid Phillips rphill01@villanova.edu Villanova Men's Club Volleyball
Volleyball (W) Jordyn Good jgood02@villanova.edu Villanova Women's Club Volleyball
Water Polo (M) Dan Sharadin, Coach commissioner@collegiatewaterpolo.org Men's Club Water Polo

Club Sports Council

Council Members

Club

Email

Edward Burke Judo edward.burke@villanova.edu
Colleen Carroll Women's Ice Hockey colleen.c.carroll@villanova.edu
Cameron Piper Cycling cpiper02@villanova.edu
Lee Zoeller Men's Ice Hockey lee.zoeller@villanova.edu

 

 

Contact Webmaster
Last Modified: Tue Mar 27 16:32:28 EDT 2012
Privacy Statement
© Copyright 2005 Villanova University